4976 Highland Road Waterford, MI 48328  Local: (248) 461-6941
Customer Reviews
ACCENT FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Waterford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Liz you really do such beautiful work putting your artistry into your creations. Keep up the great work - Flower Power! Your shop is amazing also with all of the "Accents" always fun to look around.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

great flowers!!! you always take care of us!!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

great job!
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The beautiful corsages that you provided for our Women's Makeover were the perfect touch as eight women were pampered on this special day. You went above and beyond with your talent and generosity.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am totally loinvg your set. It's been a while since I left a message on them. Now, I am little bit caught up with work. The first one is kind of spooky because of the skeleton...Nice incorporation of the texture. It added substance to the photo...The bed and breakfast place is such a beauty. With flowers in it's front yard, I bet, it has allured so many visitors. I would be, too!!! Nice one, Bek!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

execllent quality & care....nice people :) beautiful long lasting flowers & roses...Excellent wedding work too..!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, I purchased a dozen red roses for my girlfriend and they lasted longer than any flowers I have ever purchased, they looked great on the kichen counter for weeks. Great customer service at Accent. always goes
Flower Delivery To Waterford, MI
See Delivery Areas